Szukaj
?
 
 
 
 
Pracownicy Studium
 
 
 

Zespół Lektorów Języka Angielskiego:

  1. mgr Halina Bramska h.bramska@pb.edu.pl
  2. mgr Łucja Carpenter l.carpenter@pb.edu.pl
  3. mgr Elina Ciulkin e.ciulkin@pb.edu.pl
  4. mgr Michał Citko m.citko@pb.edu.pl
  5. mgr Ryszard Czarnopyś r.czarnopys@pb.edu.pl
  6. mgr Sylwia Dobkowska s.dobkowska@pb.edu.pl
  7. mgr Greta Głowacka–Czarnopyś g.czarnopys@pb.edu.pl
  8. mgr Violetta Grabińska v.grabinska@pb.edu.pl
  9. mgr Alina Jabłońska Domurat a.domurat@pb.edu.pl
  10. mgr Anna Kalisz a.kalisz@pb.edu.pl
  11. mgr Małgorzata Komarewska m.komarewska@pb.edu.pl
  12. mgr Waldemar Kozoń w.kozon@pb.edu.pl
  13. mgr Tomasz Lange t.lange@pb.edu.pl
  14. mgr Ewa Moczulska e.moczulska@pb.edu.pl
  15. mgr Małgorzata Małyszko m.malyszko@pb.edu.pl
  16. mgr Dorota Ostrowska d.ostrowska@pb.edu.pl
  17. mgr Barbara Rogalska–Rożek b.rogalska@pb.edu.pl
  18. mgr Wojciech Rogalski w.rogalski@pb.edu.pl
  19. mgr Janusz Rożek j.rozek@pb.edu.pl
  20. mgr Liliana Sienkiewicz l.sienkiewicz@pb.edu.pl
  21. mgr Elżbieta Sieńko e.sienko@pb.edu.pl
  22. mgr Beata Smolarczyk b.smolarczyk@pb.edu.pl
  23. mgr Urszula Sochoń – Okruszko u.sochon@pb.edu.pl
  24. mgr Dorota Śleszyńska d.sleszynska@pb.edu.pl
  25. mgr Maciej Śleszyński m.sleszynski@pb.edu.pl
  26. mgr Monika Śleszyńska m.sleszynska@pb.edu.pl
  27. mgr Edyta Tołwińska e.tolwinska@pb.edu.pl
  28. mgr dr Marek Weber w.weber@pb.edu.pl
  29. mgr Wojciech Wójcik w.wojcik@pb.edu.pl

Zespół Lektorów Języka Niemieckiego

  1. mgr Hanna Naczas-Kusiak h.kusiak@pb.edu.pl
  2. mgr Artur Kuźmicz a.kuzmicz@pb.edu.pl
  3. mgr Wioletta Omelianiuk w.omelianiuk@pb.edu.pl
  4. mgr Halina Ostapczuk h.ostapczuk@pb.edu.pl
  5. mgr Janusz Suchocki j.suchocki@pb.edu.pl

Zespół Lektorów Języka Rosyjskiego

  1. mgr Benigna Chaniewska b.chaniewska@pb.edu.pl
  2. mgr Irena Kaminska i.kaminska@pb.edu.pl
  3. dr Luba Nikolska l.nikolska@pb.edu.pl
  4. mgr Dorota Szuper–Jakubiuk d.szuper@pb.edu.pl urlop wychowawczy